Email notification is sent to you when a seller delivers your order, with a link to your order page. On the order page, you will find the links to your files, which you can download and preview.
After delivery, you have 3 days to approve or reject the seller's work. If you reject the seller's delivery, they will be prompted to revise and re-deliver (according to their terms). If you accept their work, the order is marked complete. If you do not accept or reject, the order will automtaiclally be marked complete within 3 days.